Bethroned Announces 2nd Album!

Croatian black metal band Bethroned will be releasing their 2nd album entitled "Before Time" which will be released through Nihil Arts Records in July! Below is the track listing and album art!

Track List:
01. My Punishment (piano version)
02. Before Time
03. Rubicon
04. Father & Son
05. Raventhrone
06. You're Death Haunts Me Still
07.The Pledge
08. Phantom King
09. Silence in vain
10. Last Stand of Man
11. Outro